you're reading...
Uncategorized

Social Media Content And The Social Selling Process [INFOGRAPHIC]

BundlePost

Content is so incredibly important in social media marketing. Many marketers and sad to say social media agencies don’t realize the true impact it has on getting to the all important return on investment results that are often missed. Social media content is a crucial part of the “social selling” process as well, so I decided to put together a little infographic on a process we use to show how content starts everything!

Social Selling InfographicOf course every business and industry is different and some of the steps and details will need to be adjusted for your specific brand. The important thing to note is that content drives the social selling process. Content is what starts conversations with your target audience.

There are few important steps I want to point out:

1) Content – Where it all starts. You need to know the topics your audience are interested in, then find and…

View original post 647 more words

About Jane McKay @janemckaycomms

I’m Jane. I write. I design. I create. In 2009, following a tree-change to sunny East Gippsland, I realised a dream and started my own business through which I have freelanced my marketing services ever since. I understand that marketing your business can be overwhelming, overcomplicated and often overlooked. That’s why I’m here. With a range of expertise built on a Masters in Media and Communications and derived from more than 8 years’ industry experience working with small companies as well as large multi-nationals, I help businesses grow. A creative soul with a strong geek side, I combine my love of wordsmithing with an interest in all things design- and tech-related.The perfect combination of skills for my career in creative marketing.

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Social Media Content And The Social Selling Process [INFOGRAPHIC]

  1. This is such a clear infographic. Content is very importnat. Thanks for sharing!

    Posted by Janell Poulette | March 8, 2013, 2:00 pm

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,440 other followers

The word from the Twitterverse

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

